Auxiliars de Conversa

Benvolgudes fam铆lies,

Aquest curs la nostra escola continua amb el programa d鈥橝uxiliars de Conversa en llengua anglesa que t茅
com a objectiu principal millorar el nivell d鈥檃ngl猫s dels vostres fills i filles. Durant el present curs acad猫mic tindrem dues auxiliars: la Megan Hickling ,origin脿ria de Norfolk (Anglaterra), que estar脿 a infantil i prim脿ria; i l鈥橢lena Miceli procedent de Rhode Island (Estats Units) que ajudar脿 l鈥檃lumnat de secund脿ria i cicle superior de prim脿ria.
Totes dues han comen莽at el curs amb moltes ganes i el m脿xim inter猫s i estem segurs que els vostres fills i
filles milloraran el seu nivell de llengua anglesa gr脿cies a les seves aportacions.

Moltes gr脿cies per la confian莽a.

 

My name is Megan Hickling, I am 19 years old and I am from the UK. I recently completed my studies in Biology, Chemistry and Spanish, and have since taken a gap year in Spain. I did this to improve my Spanish, immerse myself in the country and experience Spanish culture, from the South and the North. My year spent travelling around Spain highlighted how much I love the country, from its culture to the people to the landscape, and this lead to my motive of wanting to live and work in Spain. I am passionate about languages and sharing my experiences, which is why I grasped the opportunity to teach English at Jesus Maria, as a language assistant, in Badalona.

Whilst in Badalona, I am staying with a host family. This is the perfect opportunity for me to practice and improve my Spanish, as well as sharing my culture and language.
I am patient, hard-working and keen to learn as much as I can during this academic year, and make the most of my experience in this city. I love to meet new people and learn about different cultures. I can鈥檛 wait to make new memories and learn even more about this amazing country!

 

Hello! My name is Elena Miceli, I am 22 years old and I鈥檓 from Exeter, Rhode Island, in the United States (the smallest US state). I attended college an hour from Boston, and I studied Spanish and Italian. During college I volunteered teaching English to immigrants and participated in unaccompanied minor programs. Spain is the third foreign country that I鈥檝e lived in, including Italy and Argentina, and I know I鈥檒l grow a lot from this experience. My hobbies include traveling, writing and exploring different cultures. My love of languages and traveling has brought me to this job, and I鈥檓 excited to begin sharing my language and my culture with the students of Jesus Mar铆a!

0 Comentaris

Enviar un comentari

Entrada de membres

Entrades per Categoria

Not铆cies destacades

Cerca Entrades per data de publicaci贸

setembre 2023
Dl Dt Dc Dj Dv Ds Dg
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930